Columbia Gorge Regional Airport Board Meeting

Columbia Gorge Regional Airport Board Meeting

The Airport Board meets the 3rd Friday of every month.

The agenda is posted as soon as it is received.

Repeats every month on the third Friday 24 times.
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 07:00
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 07:00
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 07:00
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 07:00
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 07:00
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 07:00
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 07:00
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 07:00
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 07:00
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 07:00
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 07:00
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 07:00
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 07:00
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 07:00
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 07:00
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 07:00
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 07:00
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 07:00
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 07:00
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 07:00
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 07:00
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 07:00
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 07:00
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 07:00
Event Location: 
Columbia Gorge Regional Airport
Go to top